For the Record

Spoken word album, 2005

1. Pocketbook
2. For the Record
3. Wanderlust
4. Every Single Day (What I’m Going To Do With My Women Studies Degree)
5. Red Twilight
6. Sport Tea
7. Gender Architecture
8. Rise & Resist
9. The Right One (Live)

All tracks written & performed by Sinclair. “For the Record” and “Sport Tea” feature Jen Hamblin on guitar. “Every Single Day” is dedicated to the University of Washington Women Studies class of 2005.

ALl tracks produced by Moe Provencher in Seattle, Washington, in June 2005; all tracks recorded by Moe except “The Right One (Live)” recorded by Sabrina Roach at the Richard Hugo House in Seattle, May 2005.

Buy a copy at Bandcamp.